2020 LGS Committee Members

Stewart Kirkwood (Captain)

Keith Cumming (Vice Captain & Finance Convenor)

Andy Duthie (House Convenor)

Graham Murray (Finance

Brian Harkins (Membership Convenor)

Lesley Hunter (Match & Handicap Convenor)

Peter May (House and Open Competitions)

Alistair Terris (Match)

Jazz Crockatt (Match)

Bob Robertson ((Teams)

Derek Paton (Links)

  • 2021-01-22
  • 2021-01-23
  • 2021-01-24
  • 2021-01-25
  • 2021-01-26
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
21.01.2021 08:14
View Status
With the following restrictions: Fairway Mats
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.