Further information on the individual competitions and prizes can be found at OUR CLUB:

15/03/2022 Ladies 9 holes Stableford
20/03/2022 Ladies Captain vs Vice Captain Medal
22/03/2022 Ladies 9 Holes Stableford
24/03/2022 Wallace Watch (1) N/C Medal
26/03/2022 Saturday (1) N/C Medal
27/03/2022 Links Texas Scramble (LT Host) Medal
29/03/2022 Ladies RNLI Stableford
31/03/2022 Carlow & Greig (1) N/C Medal

02/04/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (1) Medal
03/04/2022 Sunday (1) N/C Medal
05/04/2022 Ladies Adamson Cup Qualifier Medal
07/04/2022 Archie Shanks (1) N/C Stableford
10/04/2022 Sunday (2) N/C Medal
11/04/2022 Ladies Thornton vs LGS (Away) Medal
12/04/2022 Ladies Nan Meikle Stableford
14/04/2022 Wallace Watch (2) N/C Medal
16/04/2022 Ladies Saturday Stableford
17/04/2022 Sunday (3) N/C Medal
19/04/2022 Centenary Cup R1, Montague Annan (over 50s) Medal
21/04/2022 Carlow & Greig (2) N/C Medal
24/04/2022 Ladies Sunday Strokeplay Medal
26/04/2022 Ladies Donaldson Timber Trophy Stableford
28/04/2022 Archie Shanks Stableford (2) N/C Stableford
30/04/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (2) Medal

01/05/2022 Sunday (4) N/C Medal
05/05/2022 Wallace Watch (3) N/C Medal
07/05/2022 Saturday (2) N/C Medal
08/05/2022 Sunday (5) N/C Medal
08/05/2022 LGS Ladies Open Greensomes Medal
10/05/2022 Hutton Salver & Davidson Quaich R1 Medal
12/05/2022 Carlow & Greig (3) N/C Medal
15/05/2022 Sunday (6) N/C Medal
17/05/2022 Mixed TRI-AM Medal
18/05/2022 LGS Senior Mixed Open Stableford
19/05/2022 Archie Shanks (3) N/C Stableford
21/05/2022 Ladies Saturday Stableford
22/05/2022 Sunday (7) N/C Medal
24/05/2022 Centenary Cup R2, Granny Hazelton Medal
26/05/2022 Wallace Watch (4) N/C Medal
29/05/2022 Sunday (8) N/C Medal
31/05/2022 Hutton Salver & Davidson Quaich R2 Medal

01/06/2022 LGS Ladies Away to Dunfermline Medal
02/06/2022 Carlow & Greig (4) N/C Medal
04/06/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (3) Medal
05/06/2022 Archie Shanks Stableford (4) N/C Stableford
07/06/2022 Ladies Masterton Cup Qualifier Medal
09/06/2022 Wallace Watch (5) N/C Medal
11/06/2022 Saturday (3) N/C Medal
12/06/2022 Sunday (9) N/C Medal
14/06/2022 Ladies Christie & Thornton Medals (Scratch & Handicap) Medal
16/06/2022 Carlow & Greig (5) N/C Medal
18/06/2022 Ladies Saturday Stableford
19/06/2022 Ladies Leven vs St Regulus (Home) Medal
19/06/2022 Archie Shanks (5) N/C Stableford
21/06/2022 Ladies Rita Stuart Trophy Medal
23/06/2022 Wallace Watch (6) N/C Medal
25/06/2022 Saturday (4) N/C Medal
28/06/2022 Ladies Cancer Charity/Dinah Kidd Trophy (over 60s) Stableford
30/06/2022 Carlow & Greig (6) N/C Medal

02/07/2022 Ladies Saturday Strokeplay Medal
03/07/2022 Sunday (10)N/C Medal
05/07/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (4) & White Medal (scratch) Medal
07/07/2022 Archie Shanks (6) N/C Stableford
09/07/2022 Saturday (5) N/C Medal
10/07/2022 Sunday (11) N/C Medal
12/07/2022 Centenary Cup R3 - N/C Medal
14/07/2022 Wallace Watch (7) N/C Medal
16/07/2022 Saturday (6) N/C Medal
17/07/2022 Sunday (12) N/C Medal
19/07/2022 Mary K Robertson Foursomes (Daily Mail Qualifier) N/C Medal
21/07/2022 Carlow & Greig (7) N/C Medal
23/07/2022 Saturday (7) N/C Medal
24/07/2022 McDonald Trophy (Lundin Host) 
26/07/2022 Ladies Invitation Greensomes Medal
28/07/2022 Archie Shanks  (7) N/C Stableford
30/07/2022 Ladies Saturday Stableford
31/07/2022 Sunday Medal (13) N/C Medal

02/08/2022 Ladies Patrick Cleek  Stableford
04/08/2022 Wallace Watch (8) N/C Medal
08/08/2022 Lundin Ladies vs Leven (Away) Medal
09/08/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (5) Medal
11/08/2022 Carlow & Greig (8) N/C Medal
13/08/2022 Saturday (8) N/C Medal
14/08/2022 Archie Shanks (8) N/C Stableford
16/08/2022 Ladies Parker Shields Medal
18/08/2022 Wallace Watch (9) N/C Medal
20/08/2022 Ladies Saturday Strokeplay Medal
21/08/2022 Sunday Medal (14) N/C Medal
23/08/2022 Ladies Captain's Prize  Stableford
25/08/2022 Carlow & Greig (9) N/C Medal
27/08/2022 Saturday (9) N/C Medal
30/08/2022 Ladies September Cup R1 Medal

01/09/2022 Archie Shanks (9) N/C Stableford
03/09/2022 Ladies Balfour Salver (6) Medal
04/09/2022 Ladies Leven vs Ladybank (home) Medal
04/09/2022 Wallace Watch (10) N/C Medal
06/09/2022 Ladies September Cup R2 Medal
08/09/2022 Carlow & Greig (10) N/C Medal
10/09/2022 Saturday (10) N/C Medal
11/09/2022 Archie Shanks (10) N/C Stableford
17/09/2022 Ladies Saturday  Stableford
18/09/2022 Sunday Medal (15) N/C Medal
18/09/2022 Wallace Watch Play Offs 10.36am Medal
20/09/2022 Ladies September Cup R3 Medal
22/09/2022 Thursday Stableford (1) N/C Stableford
24/09/2022 Saturday (11) N/C Medal
25/09/2022 Sunday Medal (16) N/C Medal
25/09/2022 LGS Mixed Open Greensomes Stableford
27/09/2022 Ladies September Cup R4 Medal

01/10/2022 Scotland Vs Sweden Team Match Medal
02/10/2022 Ladies Sunday Strokeplay Medal
04/10/2022 Ladies October Stableford
09/10/2022 Sunday Medal (17) N/C Medal
09/10/2022 Archie Shanks Play Offs 11.39am Stableford
11/10/2022 Ladies October Strokeplay Medal
15/10/2022 Saturday (12) N/C Medal
16/10/2022 Sunday Medal (18) N/C Medal
18/10/2022 Ladies October Stableford Stableford
22/10/2022 Saturday (13) N/C Medal
23/10/2022 Sunday Medal (19) N/C Medal
25/10/2022 Ladies October Strokeplay Medal
29/10/2022 Links Texas Scramble (LGS Host) Medal
30/10/2022 Sunday Medal (20) N/C Medal

27/12/2022 Christmas Competition

Weather
  • 2022-07-07
  • 2022-07-08
  • 2022-07-09
  • 2022-07-10
  • 2022-07-11
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently open
22.03.2022 10:34
View Status
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.